Version
1.0
Version
4.3
Version
4.3

Cloud Sync

Q: After my trial Cloud Subscription is over, I have some test Notebooks on the server that I cannot delete. I also want to remove them from my iPhone/iPad.

A: To delete server content after your Subscription is over, just change your password for Encryption and it will erase all your server content. To get rid of the iPhone/iPad copies you should sync via Wi-Fi all required information to your OneNote, then un-install/re-install your iPhone/iPad application.

Was the post helpful?